Contact Us
 
 
 
 
Yakima Office
311 North Fourth Street, Suite 102
Yakima, WA 98901
509.225.6809 Phone
509.248.8924 Fax

Larry Goodman
President/Owner
509.853.1210
lgoodman@pacificalliancetitle.com

Renée Goodman
Executive Director Marketing & Customer Relations
509.853.1212
rgoodman@pacificalliancetitle.com

Michelle Smith
Business Development Executive
509.853.1213
msmith@pacificalliancetitle.com

Kathy Morgan
Receptionist
509.225.6809
Sunnyside Office
P.O. Box 1530
1001 Yakima Valley Hwy
Sunnyside, WA 98944
509.839.4787 Phone
509.837.7508 Fax
 

Amy McKinney
Escrow Operations Manager
509.839.4787
amckinney@pacificalliancetitle.com

Cherie Wells
Escrow Officer
509.839.4787
 
Dorothy Buenrostro
Bilingual Escrow Assistant
509.839.4787
 
Title Department
Thomas Daily
Title Operations Manager
509.853.1206
tdaily@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Elizabeth Morgan
Title Officer
509.853.1207 P 509.853.1225 F
emorgan@pacificalliancetitle.com

Amy Anaya

Title Officer
509.853.1208 P 509.853.1219 F
aanaya@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Theresa Riel
Policy Typist
509.853.1220
triel@pacificalliancetitle

Dennis Baker
509.853.1209
dbaker@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Escrow Department      
Suzanne Stein
Escrow Operations Manager
509.853.1203 P 509.853.1216 F  
sstein@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Tamra Rance
Escrow Officer
509.853.1204 P 509.853.1217 F
trance@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Cherie Wells
Escrow Officer
509.853.1205 P 509.853.1218 F
cwells@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Cyndi Tolliver
Escrow Assistant
509.853.1201 P 509.853.1214 F
ctolliver@pacificalliancetitle.com
 
Sara Causor
Bilingual Escrow Assistant
509.853.1202 P 509.853.1215 F
scausor@pacificalliancetitle.com  
 

 

 

 



 

Stewart Title Guaranty Company